FIFA Football Awards 2024 announced, Complete List of winners

FIFA Football Awards 2024

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2024 recognize the most exceptional talents in football, the 8th edition of the Best FIFA Football Awards ceremony to crown the best players, coaches, and teams for their achievements in the 2023 season was held at London 

The winners of Best FIFA Football Awards 2024 are selected by an international jury featuring the coaches, captains, of all women’s and men’s national teams, one specialist journalist represented by a national team and fans from all over the world registered


Men’s Player of the Year

Lionel Messi, playing for Argentina and Inter Miami, won the Best FIFA Men’s Player award

Women’s Player of the Year

Aitana Bonmati, playing from Barcelona and the Spanish national team, won the Best FIFA Women’s Player award.

Men’s Coach of the Year

Manchester City Coach Pep Guardiola won the Best Men’s Coach award for the year

Women’s Coach of the Year

England coach Sarina Wiegman won the Best women’s coach award for the year

Men’s Goalkeeper of the Year

Ederson, from Manchester City and Brazil won Best Men’s Goalkeeper award

Women’s Goalkeeper of the Year

Mary Earps from Manchester United and England, won the Best Women’s Goalkeeper award

FIFA Puskas Award

Guilherme Madruga, from Botafogo-SP, won the FIFA Puskas Award 2023

FIFA Special Award

Brazilian football legend Marta won the FIFA Special Award

FIFA Fair Play Award

Brazil men’s national team won the FIFA Fair Play award for their stand against racism

FIFA Fan Award

Argentinian fan Hugo Daniel Toto Iniguez won FIFA Fan Award 2023