www.amkresourceinfo.com

Daily Digi Page

AMK Resource World



CLICK & JOIN



Recent Appointments 2023

Name of the Person	Designation
Air Marshal Ashutosh Dixit	Deputy Chief of the Air Staff
Ajay Banga	President of the World Bank
Ajay Vij	Country Managing Director
Anil Kumar Jain	Chairman of the Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board
Anuj Tyagi	Joint Managing Director of the HDFC ERGO General Insurance
Arjun Ram Meghwa	Law Minister
Bhavesh Gupta	President and Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Paytm
Debadatta Chand	Managing Director of Bank of Baroda
Jayakumar S. Pillai	Deputy Managing Director on the Board of IDBI Bank
Justice Ramesh D. Dhanuka	Chief Justice of Bombay High Court
Justice S Vaidyanatha	Chief Justice of Madras High Court
Justice S.V. Bhatti	Acting Chief Justice of Kerala
Justice Sanjay V. Gangapurwala	Chief Justice of Madras High Court
Justice T.S. Sivagnanam	Chief Justice of the Calcutta High Court
Linda Yaccarino	CEO of Twitter
Ludovit Odor	Slovakia's caretaker prime minister
Manoj Soni	Chairman of the Union Public Services Commission (UPSC)
Mukesh Ambani	Member of the Advisory Committee to the President

SUBSCRIBE Website <u>www.amkresourceinfo.com</u> by Clicking Bell Icon for latest updates

Praveen Kumar Srivastava	Central Vigilance Commissioner
Praveen Sood	CBI Director
R Dinesh	President of the CII for 2023-24
Rajeev Dogra	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of Raheja QBE General
	Insurance Company Limited
Rajiv Dhar	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director of NIIFL
Rajneesh Karnatak	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Bank of India
Ravneet Kaur	Chairperson of the Competition Commission of India (CCI)
S.P. Singh Baghel	Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Saraf and Partners	legal adviser for the IPO
Senior judge Ioannis Sarmas	Greece's caretaker prime minister
Shantanu Roy	Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of BEML Limited
Srikrishnan Hari Hara Sarma	MD & CEO of Karnataka Bank
U.T. Khader	Speaker of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly
US Qin Gang	Foreign minister
Vanessa Hudson	Chief executive officer of Qantas Airways Ltd
Vineet Joshi	Chief Secretary of Manipur
Wesley W. Simina	President of the Federated States of Micronesia (FSM)

