www.amkresourceinfo.com

AMK Resource World

Competition Cosmos





Commonwealth Games 2022 – India Winners

Gold

- Saikhom Mirabai Chanu (Weightlifting, Women's 49 kg),
- Jeremy Lalrinnunga (Weightlifting, Men's 67 kg),
- Achinta Sheuli (Weightlifting, Men's 73 kg);
- Lovely Choubey, Rupa Rani Tirkey, Pinki and Nayanmoni Saikia (Lawn Bowls, Women's Fours);
- Harmeet Desai, Sanil Shetty, Sharath Achanta, Sathiyan Gnanasekaran (Men's Team Table Tennis);
- Sudhir (Para-powerlifting, Men's heavyweight),
- Bajrang Punia (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 65 kg),
- Sakshi Malik (Wrestling, Women's Freestyle 62 kg);
- Deepak Punia (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 86 kg),
- Vinesh Phogat (Wrestling, Women's Freestyle 57 kg); Naveen Sihag (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 53 kg);
- Naveen Sihag (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 74 kg),
- Bhavina Hasmukhbhai Patel (Para Table Tennis, Women's Singles, C 3-5),
- Nitu Ghanghas (Boxing, Women's 48 kg),
- Amit Panghal (Boxing, Men's 51 kg),
- Eldhose Paul (Men's Triple Jump),
- Nikhat Zareen (Boxing, Women's 50 kg);
- Sharath Achanta and Sreeja Akula (Table Tennis, Mixed Doubles),

- PV Sindhu (Badminton, Women's Singles),
- Lakshya Sen (Badminton, Men's Singles),
- Achanta Sharath Kamal (Table Tennis, Men's Singles);
- Chirag Shetty and Satwiksairaj Rankireddy (Badminton, Men's Doubles).

Silver

- Sanket Sargar (Weightlifting, Men's 55 kg),
- Bindvarani Sorokhaibam (Weightlifting, Women's 55 kg),
- Shushila Likmabam (Judo, Women's 48 kg);
- Vikas Thakur (Weightlifting, Men's 96 kg);
- Srikanth Kidambi, Satwiksairaj Rankireddy, B. Sumeeth Reddy, Lakshya Sen, Chirag
- Shetty, Gayathri Gopichand, Treesa Jolly, Aakarshi Kashyap, Ashwini Ponnappa, PV Sindhu (Badminton, Mixed Team);
- Tulika Maan (Judo, Women's +78 kg);
- Murali Sreeshankar (Men's Long Jump),
- Priyanka Goswami (Women's 10,000 m Walk),
- Avinash Sable (Men's 3000 m Steeplechase);
- Sunil Bahadur, Navneet Singh, Chandan Singh, Dinesh Kumar (Lawn Bowls, Men's Fours),
- Abdulla Aboobacker (Men's Triple Jump),
- Achanta Sharath Kamal and Sathiyan Gnanasekaran (Table Tennis, Men's irceinfo.c Doubles),
- Women's Cricket Team,
- Sagar Ahlawat (Boxing, Men's +92 kg),
- Men's Hockey Team.

Bronze

- Gururaja Poojary (Weightlifting, Men's 61 kg),
- Vijay Kumar Yadav (Judo, Men's 60 kg),
- Harjinder Kaur (Weightlifting, Women's 71 kg);

- Lovepreet Singh (Weighlifting, Men's 109 kg);
- Saurav Ghosal (Squash, Men's Singles);
- Gurdeep Singh (Weighlifting, Men's 109+ kg),
- Tejaswin Shankar (Men's High Jump),
- Divya Kakran (Wrestling, Women's 68 kg);
- Mohit Grewal (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 125 kg),
- Jaismine Lamboria (Boxing, Women's 60 kg),
- Pooja Gehlot (Wrestling, Women's Freestyle 50 kg),
- Pooja Sihag (Wrestling, Women's Freestyle 76 kg);
- Mohammad Hussamuddin (Boxing, Men's 57 kg);
- Deepak Nehra (Wrestling, Men's Freestyle 97 kg);
- Sonalben Manubhai Patel (Para Table Tennis, Women's Singles C3-5),
- Women's Hockey Team,
- Sandeep Kumar (Men's 10,000 m walk),
- Annu Rani (Women's Javelin Throw),
- Saurav Ghosal and Dipika Pallikal (Squash, Mixed Doubles),
- Kidambi Srikanth (Badminton, Men's Singles),
- Gayathri Gopichand and Treesa Jolly (Badminton, Women's Doubles),
- Sathiyan Gnanasekaran (Table Tennis, Men's Singles).
- Rohit Tokas (Boxing, Men's 67kg Welterweight) ourceinfo.co

"Ankre **CLICK & JOIN**