## **AMK Resource World**

## **Competition Cosmos**

## Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism awards 2021 - 22

## List of winners

- Hindi (Print): Anand Choudhary, Dainik Bhaskar
- Hindi (Broadcast): Sushil Kumar Mohapatra, NDTV India
- Regional Languages (Print): Aniket Vasant Sathe, Loksatta
- Regional Languages (Broadcast): Sunil Baby, Media One TV
- Environment, Science And Technology Reporting (Print): Team Pari (People's Archive Of Rural India)
- Environment, Science And Technology Reporting (Broadcast): Team Scroll
- Uncovering India Invisible (Print): Shiv Sahay Singh, The Hindu
- Uncovering India Invisible (Broadcast): Tridip K Mandal, The Quint
- Business And Economic Journalism (Print): Sumant Banerji, Business Today
- Business And Economic Journalism (Broadcast): Ayushi Jindal, India Today TV
- Reporting On Politics And Government (Digital): Dheeraj Mishra, The Wire
- Reporting On Politics And Government (Broadcast): Seemi Pasha, Thewire.in
- Sports journalism (Print): Nihal Koshie, The Indian Express
- Sports journalism (Broadcast): Team NewsX
- Investigative Reporting (Print): Kaunain Sheriff M, The Indian Express
- Investigative Reporting (Broadcast): S Mahesh Kumar, Manorama News
- Reporting On Arts, Culture And Entertainment: Uday Bhatia, Mint
- Prakash Kardaley Memorial Award for Civic Journalism: Chaitanya Marpakwar, Mumbai Mirror
- Photojournalism: Zishaan A Latif, The Caravan
- Books (Non-Fiction): Arun Mohan Sukumar