www.amkresourceinfo.com

AMK Resource World

Competition Cosmos



CLICK & JOIN

List of Presidents of India

Name	FROM	то	Profiles
Dr. Rajendra Prasad	January 26th,	May 13th,	He was the first President of
0	1950	1962	republic India.
Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrish <mark>n</mark> an	May 13th,	May 13th,	He was th <mark>e</mark> 2nd President of India.
	1962	1967	
Dr Zakir Hussain	May 13th,	May 3rd,	He was the 3rd President of India.
•	1967	1969	
Varahagiri Venkata Gir <mark>i</mark>	May 3rd, 1969	July 20th,	He was acting President because
	COULC	1969	of Hussain' <mark>s</mark> death.
Mohammad Hidayatullah	July 20th,	August	He was acting President till Giri's
	1969	24th, 1969	presidency.
Varahagiri Venkata Giri	August 24th,	August	He was the 4th President of India.
2	1969	24th, 1974	5
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed	August 24th,	February	He was the 5th President of India.
	1974	11th, 1977	11.
Basappa Danappa Jatti	February 11th,	July 25th,	He was a chief minister of the
	1977	1977	Mysore but got elected as
			President, After the death of
			Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed.
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy	July 25th,	July 25th,	He was the 6th President of India,
	1977	1982	elected unopposed.

SUBSCRIBE Website <u>www.amkresourceinfo.com</u> by Clicking Bell Icon for latest updates

Giani Zail Singh	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 7th President of India
	, 1982	,	1987	and was also a member of the
			-	Congress party.
Ramaswamy Venkataraman	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 8th President of India.
	1987		1992	He was also a lawyer and a
				professional politician.
Shankar Dayal Sharma	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 9th President of India,
	1992		1997	and he was also a member of the
				National Congress party of India.
Kocheril Raman Narayanan	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 10th President of India
	1997		2002	and the best diplomat in India.
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 11th President of India,
- XC	2002		2007	and he was a great scientist. He
5				worked in ISRO and DRDO
2				organizations.
Pratibha Patil	July	25th,	July 25th,	She was the 12th President of India,
	2007		2012	and she was the 1st woman to Be
			AV I	President o <mark>f I</mark> ndia
Pranab Mukherjee	July	25th,	July 25th,	He was the 13th President of India,
	2012		2017	and he was <mark>a</mark> lso <mark>a s</mark> enior leader of
D	000			the National Congress party.
Shri Ram Nath Kovind	July	25th,	At	He is the 1 <mark>4</mark> th President of India,
	2017		Present	and he is also ex-governor Of
				Bihar.



SUBSCRIBE Website <u>www.amkresourceinfo.com</u> by Clicking Bell Icon for latest updates