E – Books

AMK Resource World

Competition Cosmos

Schedules of Indian Constitution

- First schedule contains the list of states and union territories and their territories
- Second schedule contains provisions of the President, Governors of States, Speaker and the Deputy Speaker of the House of the People and the Chairman and the Deputy Chairman of the Council of States and the Speaker and the Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly and the Chairman and the Deputy Chairman of the Legislative Council of a State, the Judges of the Supreme Court and of the High Courts and the Comptroller and Auditor-General of India the list of states and union territories and their territories.
- Third Schedule contains the Forms of Oaths or Affirmations.
- Fourth Schedule contains provisions as to the allocation of seats in the Council of States.
- Fifth Schedule contains provisions as to the Administration and Control of Scheduled Areas and Scheduled Tribes.
- Sixth Schedule contains provisions as to the Administration of Tribal Areas in the States
 of Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura and Mizoram.
- Seventh Schedule contains the Union list, State list and the concurrent list.
- Eighth Schedule contains the list of recognized languages.
- Ninth Schedule contains provisions as to validation of certain Acts and Regulations
- Tenth Schedule contains provisions as to disqualification on ground of defection.
- Eleventh Schedule contains the powers, authority and responsibilities of Panchayats.
- Twelfth Schedule contains the powers, authority and responsibilities of Municipalities.

SSLC FREE STUDY MATERIALS

GET NOW – CLICK HERE

ENGLISH MEDIUM / KANNADA MEDIUM / URDU MEDIUM FREE RESOURCES

www.amkresourceinfo.com

