AMK Resource World



Competition Cosmos

Major Railway Zones in India

Railway Zone	Zonal Headquarter	Division
Central Railway	Mumbai	1. Mumbai
		2. Nagpur
		3. Bhusawal
		4. Pune
		5. Sholapur
Eastern Railway	Kolkata	l. Howrah-I
		2. Howrah-II
		3. Sealdah
		4. Malda
		5. Asansol
		6. Chitaranjan
	Hajipur	l. Danapur
East Central Railway		2. Mugalsarai
		3. Dhanbad
		4. Sonpur
		5. Samastipur
East Coast Railway	Bhubaneshwar	1. Khurda Road
		2. Waltair
		3. Sambhalpur
		l. Delhi-I
Northern Railway		2. Delhi-II
	Baroda House,	3. Ambala
	New Delhi	4. Moradabad
		5. Lucknow
		6. Firozpur
North Central Railway	Allahabad	l. Allahabad
		2. Jhansi
		3. Agra
North Eastern Railway	Gorakhpur	l. Izzatnagar
		2. Lucknow
		3. Varanasi
		4. DLW

www.amkresourceinfo.com

		l. Katihar
North	Maligaon,	2. Alipurduar
North Frontier Railway	Guwahati	3. Rangiya
		4. Lumding
		5. Tinsukhia
North Western Railway	Jaipur	1. Jaipur
		2. Jodhpur
		3. Bikaner
Southern Railway	Chennai	4. Ajmer
		1. Chennai
		2. Madurai
		3. Palghat
		4. Trichy
		5. Trivendrum
South Central	Secunderabad	1. Secunderabad
		2. Hyderabad
		3. Guntakal
Railway		4. Vijaywada
		5. Nanded
	Garden Reach, Kolkata	1. Kharagpur
		2. Adra
South Eastern Railway		3. Chakradharpur
		4. Ranchi
		5. Shalimar
	Bilaspur	1. Bilaspur
South East		2. Nagpur
Central Railway		3. Raipur
		1. Bangalore
South Western	Hubli	2. Mysore
Railway		3. Hubli
		4. RWF/YNK
Western Railway	Mumbai CST	1. BCT
		2. Vadodara
		3. Ahmedabad
		4. Ratlam
		5. Rajkot
		6. Bhavnagar
West Central Railway	Jabalpur	1. Jabalpur
		2. Bhopal
		3. Kota
Kolkata Metro	Kolkata	1. Kolkata Metro
	-iviiula	

www.amkresourceinfo.com



A M K Resource World One Site for all FREE Resources

www.amkresourceinfo.com