AMK Resource World

Competition Cosmos

Lok Sabha Speakers

S.No.	Name	From	То
1.	Ganesh Vasudev Mavalankar	15 May 1952	27 February 1956
2.	M. A. Ayyangar	8 March 1956	10 May 1957
		11 May 1957	16 April 1962
3.	Sardar Hukam Singh	17 April 1962	16 March 1967
4.	Neelam Sanjiva Reddy	17 March 1967	19 July 1969
5.	Gurdial Singh Dhillon	8 August 1969	19 March 1971
		22 March 1971	1 December 1975
6.	Bali Ram Bhagat	15 January 1976	25 March 1977
7.	Neelam Sanjiva Reddy	26 March 1977	13 July 1977
8.	K. S. Hegde	21 July 1977	21 January 1980
9.	Balram Jakhar	22 January 1980	15 January 1985
		16 January 1985	18 December 1989
10.	Rabi Ray	19 December 1989	9 July 1991
11.	Shivraj Patil	10 July 1991	22 May 1996
12.	P. A. Sangma	23 May 1996	23 March 1998
12.	G. M. C. Balayogi	24 March 1998	19 October 1999
		22 October 1999	3 March 2002
13.	Manohar Joshi	10 May 2002	2 June 2004
14.	Somnath Chatterjee	4 June 2004	30 May 2009
15.	Meira Kumar	30 May 2009	4 June 2014
16.	Sumitra Mahajan	6 June 2014	16 June 2019
17.	Om Birla	18 June, 2019	incumbent



A M K Resource World

One Site for all FREE Resources

WWW.amkresourceinfo.com